Emergency Medical Services

Contact Us

Subject/Employee Directory

EMT Applications - contact an EMS Specialist here.

All Other Personnel Applications - contact an EMS Specialist here.

Ambulance Permits - contact an EMS Analyst here.

Unusual Occurrence Form - submit a UO here.

Patient Feedback Request Form - submit a request here.


Jared Bagwell, EMS Administrator
E-mail:jbagwell@sjgov.org

Jamie Giron, Accounting Technician
E-mail: jrgiron@sjgov.org
AP/AR Accounting and Finance

Daniel Valenzuela, EMS Analyst

E-mail: dvalenzuela@sjgov.org 

Contracts and Compliance, Ambulance Permits

Jeff Costa, MBA, RN, EMS Critical Care Coordinator
E-mail: jcosta@sjgov.org
STEMI and Stroke Coordinator

Matthew Esposito, EMS Coordinator
E-mail: mesposito@sjgov.org
CQI Coordinator, Unusual Occurrences and Sentinel Events, and Primary Instructor

 

 

Office Hours

Monday:8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Tuesday:8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Wednesday:8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Thursday:8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Friday:Closed

Closed on weekends and holidays.
San Joaquin General Hospital is a Smoke Free Campus.

Katherine Shafer, MD, Medical Director
E-mail: kshafer@sjgov.org

Christine Tualla, Training Program Analyst
E-mail: ctualla@sjgov.org
Applications, Enforcement, and Training Programs

Natisha Plummer, MAcc, EMS Analyst
E-mail: nplummer@sjgov.org
Contracts and Compliance, Ambulance Permits

Sophany Bodine, EMS Specialist

E-mail: svbodine@sjgov.org
Applications and Enforcement

Phillip Cook, Disaster Medical Health Specialist

E-mail: pcook@sjgov.org
Hospital Preparedness Program Grant and Disaster Preparedness

 

place
EMS Main Office

505 W. Service Road
Benton Hall, Room 47
French Camp, CA 95231


Mailing Address
PO Box 220
French Camp, CA 95231


Phone
209-468-6818

Fax
209-468-6725