San Joaquin County
Emergency Medical Services

Contact Us

Employee Directory

Jared Bagwell, EMS Administrator
E-mail:jbagwell@sjgov.org

Don Miles, Office Technician Coordinator
E-mail: demiles@sjgov.org
Front Office Support and Committee Management 

Jamie Giron, Accounting Technician
E-mail: jrgiron@sjgov.org
AP/AR Accounting and Finance

Amanda Petroske, MSN, RN, EMS Trauma Coordinator
E-mail: apetroske@sjgov.org
Trauma and Base Hospital Coordinator

Jeff Costa, MBA, RN, EMS Critical Care Coordinator
E-mail: jcosta@sjgov.org
STEMI and Stroke Coordinator

Matthew Esposito, Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator
E-mail: mesposito@sjgov.org
CQI Coordinator, Unusual Occurrences and Sentinel Events, and Primary Instructor

Katherine Shafer, MD, Medical Director
E-mail: kshafer@sjgov.org

Christine Tualla, EMS Specialist
E-mail: ctualla@sjgov.org
Applications, Enforcement, and Training Programs

Sophany Bodine, EMS Specialist
E-mail: svbodine@sjgov.org
Applications and Enforcement

Marissa Matta, EMS Analyst
E-mail: mamatta@sjgov.org
Contracts/Compliance and Webmaster

Natisha Plummer, MA, EMS Analyst
E-mail: nplummer@sjgov.org
Contracts and Compliance

Phillip Cook, Disaster Medical Health Specialist
E-mail: pcook@sjgov.org
Hospital Preparedness Program Grant and Disaster Preparedness

 

place
EMS Main Office

505 W. Service Road
Benton Hall, Room 47
French Camp, CA 95231


Mailing Address
PO Box 220
French Camp, CA 95231


Phone
209-468-6818

Fax
209-468-6725

Office Hours

Monday:8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Tuesday:8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Wednesday:8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Thursday:8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Friday:Closed

Closed on weekends and holidays.

San Joaquin General Hospital is a Smoke Free Campus.