Human Resources Division

Jennifer Goodman
Director of Human Resources
(209) 953-7325jgoodman@sjgov.org
Rachel Novetzke
Assistant Director of Human Resources
(209)468-9555rnovetzke@sjgov.org
Vacant
Management Analyst III
(209)468-3277ijlilly@sjgov.org
Donna Strange
Executive Secretary
(209) 468-8240dstrange@sjgov.org
Annette Rivas
Office Technician
(209) 953-7543arivas@sjgov.org
Amy Brimmer
Classification Analyst
(209)468-8479abrimmer@sjgov.org
Christy Sanders
Leave Management Analyst
(209) 953-7327csanders@sjgov.org
Maly Boonsalat
Personnel Analyst II
(209) 468-3379mboonsalat@sjgov.org
Karyn Watson
Personnel Analyst I
(209) 468-0266 

 

Click for Analyst/Tech Department Assignment

Michael Lee
Principal Personnel Analyst
(209) 468-3275mlee@sjgov.org
Romualdo Castro
Personnel Analyst II
(209) 953-7326rocastro@sjgov.org
Nicole Devencenzi
Personnel Analyst III
(209) 468-9755ndevencenzi@sjgov.org
Lisa Nebe
Personnel Analyst III
(209) 468-9553lnebe@sjgov.org
Rae Tourville
Personnel Analyst I
(209) 468-3272ratourville@sjgov.org
Silvia Aparicio
Personnel Analyst I
(209) 468-0375scaparicio@sjgov.org
Rebecca Cunningham
Personnel Analyst I
(209) 953-7328rcunningham@sjgov.org
Amber Larieau
Personnel Analyst I
(209)468-3279anlarieau@sjgov.org
Ashley Soria
Office Assistant
(209) 468-0368asoria@sjgov.org
Mayra Nunez
Personnel Analyst I
(209) 468-8579manunez@sjgov.org
Andrea Handelman
Personnel Analyst II
(209) 468-1994alhandelman@sjgov.org
Courtney Washington
Personnel Analyst I
(209) 468-0369cwashington@sjgov.org
Roman Plateau
Personnel Analyst II
(209) 468-3273rplateau@sjgov.org
Luisa Godfrey
Personnel Analyst I
(209) 468-0376lagodfrey@sjgov.org
Pauline Fass
Office Assistant
(209) 468-8480pfass@sjgov.org
Shannon Ramirez
Personnel Analyst I
(209) 468-0375 

Andrew Spruell

Personnel Analyst I

(209) 468-0376aspruell@sjgov.org

Karyn Watson

Personnel Analyst I

(209) 468- 0266kwatson@sjgov.org

 


Oriana Maghoney
Staff Development Coordinator
(209) 468-9500omaghoney@sjgov.org
Julin Chum
Sr. Office Assistant
(209) 953-7563
jchum@sjgov.org


Michael Ormsby
Employment Benefits Manager
(209) 953- 7448mormsby@sjgov.org
Christine Vega
Personnel Analyst III
(209) 953-7429cvega@sjgov.org
Shundel Graves
Personnel Analyst I
(209)468-0367svgraves@sjgov.org
Vacant
Office Assistant Specialist
(209) 468-3372 
Cheryl Carter
Senior Office Assistant
(209) 468-2654ccarter@sjgov.org

 


Tonya Moreno
County Safety & Risk Manager
(209) 468-3370thmoreno@sjgov.org
Lolita Pearson
Safety Officer
(209)468-3373lpearson@sjgov.org
Mignon Supnet
Disability Management Coordinator
(209)468-9969msupnet@sjgov.org
Claire Cambra
Personnel Analyst I
(209)953-7329ccambra@sjgov.org
Andrew Slater
Risk Management Analyst
(209)953-7427aslater@sjgov.org
Lucy Ramirez
Office Assistant Specialist
(209)468-3378lramirez@sjgov.org
Nancy Brooks
Office Assistant Specialist
(209)468-3376nbrooks@sjgov.org
Mariah Pagsolingan
Office Assistant Specialist
(209)468-3375mpagsoligan@sjgov.org

 


Vacant
Position Control Coordinator
(209) 953-7852 
Karen Mah
Position Control Tech
(209) 468-9986 kmah@sjgov.org
Marina Sanchez
Position Control Tech
(209) 953-9501 masanchez@sjgov.org
Antoinette Hernandez
Position Control Tech
(209) 468-9981antoinette.hernandez@sjgov.org

 


Carmen Salas
Senior Office Assistant
(209)468-3371csalas@sjgov.org
Ginny Glover
Senior Office Assistant
(209) 468-3370vglover@sjgov.org

Constance Bibbs
Personnel Analyst III
(209) 468-8098cbibbs@sjgov.org
Alicia Benetiz
Office Assistant Specialist
(209) 468-3374abenetiz@sjgov.org

 

Vacant
Principal Employee Relations Analyst

 
Joanne Castillo
Employee Relations Analyst III
(209) 468-9670jcastillo@sjgov.org
Rex Furigay, MS
Personnel Analyst III/Workplace Investigator
(209) 468-3277rfurigay@sjgov.org