Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > Purchasing and Support Services > Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office:

44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 540
Stockton, CA 95202-2930
(209) 468-3240 Phone
(209) 468-3393 Fax

Purchasing:

44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 540
Stockton, CA 95202-2930
(209) 468-3240 Phone

Print Shop:

44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 170
Stockton, CA 95202-2930
(209) 468-3391 Phone

Mail Room:

44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 170
Stockton, CA 95202-2930
(209) 468-3390 Phone

Records Management:

630 N. California Street
Stockton, CA 95202
(209) 468-3220 Phone


 
Name: Phone: Email:
John Drake C.P.M.,  Director (209) 468-3240 jdrake@sjgov.org
Johnnie Terry CPPO, CPPB, Deputy Director (209) 468-3240 jterry@sjgov.org
Loretta Raya, Office Supervisor (209) 468-3248 lraya@sjgov.org
David Freeman, Deputy Purchasing Agent (209) 468-7007 dfreeman@sjgh.org
Julia Padilla, Deputy Purchasing Agent (209) 468-3142 jupadilla@sjgov.org
Norma Orozco, Deputy Purchasing Agent (209) 468-9388 norozco@sjgov.org
Rick Delatorre, Deputy Purchasing Agent (209) 468-3255 rdelatorre@sjgov.org
Gina Gutierrez, Deputy Purchasing Agent (209) 468-2074 gigutierrez@sjgov.org
Patricia Gennings, Deputy Purchasing Agent (209) 468-3982 pgennings@sjgov.org
Lourdes Piojo, Purchasing Assistant (209) 953-7453 lpiojo@sjgov.org
Raquel Cobarrubias, Purchasing Assistant (209) 468-3155 rcobarrubias@sjgov.org

Surplus

Cheree Wisniewski
(209) 468-3256 cwisniewski@sjgov.org

Support Staff

Vernetta Tenente (209) 468-3247 vtenente@sjgov.org
Michelle Koenig (209) 468-3252 mkoenig@sjgov.org




Purchasing & Support Services

44 North San Joaquin Street
Fifth Floor Suite 540
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3240
Fax: (209) 468-3393