Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > Purchasing and Support Services > Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office:

44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 540
Stockton, CA 95202-2930
(209) 468-3240 Phone
(209) 468-3393 Fax

Purchasing:

44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 540
Stockton, CA 95202-2930
(209) 468-3240 Phone

Print Shop:

44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 170
Stockton, CA 95202-2930
(209) 468-3391 Phone

Mail Room:

44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 170
Stockton, CA 95202-2930
(209) 468-3390 Phone

Records Management:

630 N. California Street
Stockton, CA 95202
(209) 468-3220 Phone


 
Name: Phone: Email:
Johnnie E. Terry Jr., CPPO, CPPB, Director
(209) 468-3240
jterry@sjgov.org 
Gary Jayne, CSRM, CBO, Deputy Director
(209) 468-2852
gjayne@sjgov.org 
David Freeman, Deputy Purchasing Agent (209) 468-3255 drfreeman@sjgov.org
Julia Padilla, Deputy Purchasing Agent (209) 468-3142 jupadilla@sjgov.org
Gina Gutierrez, Deputy Purchasing Agent (209) 468-2074 gigutierrez@sjgov.org
Patricia Gennings, Deputy Purchasing Agent (209) 468-3982 pgennings@sjgov.org
Lourdes Piojo Baker, Deputy Purchasing Agent (209) 468-3263 lpiojo@sjgov.org
Raquel Cobarrubias, Deputy Purchasing Agent
(209) 468-9388 rcobarrubias@sjgov.org
Jeramee Campbell, Deputy Purchasing Agent
(209) 468-3253
jcampbell@sjgov.org
Aeron Tolentino, Deputy Purchasing Agent
(209) 468-3259
atolentino@sjgov.org
Cheree Wisniewski, Deputy Purchasing Agent        
(209) 468-3498 cwisniewski@sjgov.org
Mairali Sandoval Valencia, Purchasing Assistant
(209) 953-7453                  
msandoval@sjgov.org
Susan Williams, Purchasing Assistant (209) 468-3155
swilliams@sjgov.org
Vanessa Gagnon, Purchasing Assistant  (209) 468-3256  vgagnon@sjgov.org 

Surplus

Cheree Wisniewski, Deputy Purchasing Agent        
(209) 468-3498 cwisniewski@sjgov.org

Support Staff

Tina Echavarre (209) 468-3247 teechavarre@sjgov.org  
Michelle Relf (209) 468-3252 mrelf@sjgov.org

DMV

Lourdes Piojo Baker
(209) 468-3263
lpiojo@sjgov.org




Purchasing & Support Services

44 North San Joaquin Street
Fifth Floor Suite 540
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3240
Fax: (209) 468-3393