Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > Human Resources > Staff and Service Contact

Contact Us


HR Division Administration
Recruitment & HR Technical Support Services
HR Staff-San Joaquin General Hospital
Classification
HR Policy and Quality Review Services
Staff Development Services
Employee Benefit Services
Risk Management Services
Personnel Action Processing
Reception
Equal Employment Opportunity
Labor Relations

Risk Management Services 

Tonya Moreno
County Safety & Risk Manager

(209) 468-3370   thmoreno@sjgov.org
Lolita Pearson
Safety Officer

(209)468-3373
  lpearson@sjgov.org
Mignon Supnet
Disability Management Coordinator
 
(209)468-9969   msupnet@sjgov.org 
Andrew Slater
Risk Management Analyst
 
(209)953-7427
  aslater@sjgov.org
Lucy Ramirez
Office Assistant Specialist
 
(209)468-3378   lramirez@sjgov.org 
Nancy Brooks
Office Assistant Specialist
 
(209)468-3376   nbrooks@sjgov.org  
Mariah Pagsolingan    
Office Assistant Specialist
 
(209)468-3375
mailto:mpagsoligan@sjgov.org 

   


 


Human Resources Division

44 North San Joaquin Street
Third Floor Suite 330
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3370
Fax: (209) 468-0508