Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > Human Resources > Staff and Service Contact

Contact Us


HR Division Administration
Recruitment & HR Technical Support Services
HR Staff-San Joaquin General Hospital
Classification
HR Policy and Quality Review Services
Staff Development Services
Employee Benefit Services
Risk Management Services
Personnel Action Processing
Reception
Equal Employment Opportunity
Labor Relations

Risk Management Services 

 
Tanya Moreno
County Safety & Risk Manager
 
(209) 468-3274 thmoreno@sjgov.org 
Lolita Pearson
Safety Officer
 
(209) 468-3373 lpearson@sjgov.org 
Mignon Supnet
Disability Management Coordinator
 
(209) 468-9969 msupnet@sjgov.org 
Rawlen Davis
Risk Management Analyst
 
(209) 953-7327
rjdavis@sjgov.org
Andrew Slater
Risk Management Analyst
 
(209) 953-7427
aslater@sjgov.org
Lucy Ramirez
Office Assistant Specialist
 
(209) 468-3378 lramirez@sjgov.org 
Nancy Brooks
Office Assistant Specialist
 
(209) 468-3376 nbrooks@sjgov.org  
Marina Sanchez    
Office Assistant Specialist
 
(209) 468-9501 masanchez@sjgov.org 

   


 


Human Resources Division

44 North San Joaquin Street
Third Floor Suite 330
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3370
Fax: (209) 468-0508