Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > Human Resources > Staff and Service Contact

Contact Us


HR Division Administration
Recruitment & HR Technical Support Services
HR Staff-San Joaquin General Hospital
Classification
HR Policy and Quality Review Services
Staff Development Services
Employee Benefit Services
Risk Management Services
Personnel Action Processing
Reception
Equal Employment Opportunity
Labor Relations

Recruitment & HR Technical Support Services  

  Click for Analyst/Tech Department Assignment 

Jennifer Goodman
Principal Personnel Analyst

(209) 953-7325 jgoodman@sjgov.org 
Romualdo Castro
Personnel Analyst II

 (209) 953-7326 rocastro@sjgov.org
Nicole Devencenzi 
Personnel Analyst I
  
(209) 468-9755 ndevencenzi@sjgov.org
Lisa Nebe
Personnel Analyst II
  
(209) 468-9553 lnebe@sjgov.org
Joanne Ripp
Personnel Analyst II
 
(209)468-0376  jripp@sjgov.org 
Ashley Soria
Office Assistant                                     

(209) 468-0368

asoria@sjgov.org
     
Rachel Novetzke
Principal Personnel Analyst 

(209) 468-9555 rnovetzke@sjgov.org  
Evelyn Oliveira
Personnel Analyst II 

(209) 468-8579  eoliveira@sjgov.org  
Roman Plateau
Personnel Analyst II

(209) 468-3273 rplateau@sjgov.org   
Kurt Shigematsu
Personnel Analyst II

(209) 468-1981  kshigematsu@sjgov.org
Ramndeep Singh                  
Office Assistant 

(209) 468-8480  rsingh@sjgov.org  

 


Human Resources Division

44 North San Joaquin Street
Third Floor Suite 330
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3370
Fax: (209) 468-0508