Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > Human Resources > Staff and Service Contact

Contact Us


HR Division Administration
Recruitment & HR Technical Support Services
HR Staff-San Joaquin General Hospital
Classification
HR Policy and Quality Review Services
Staff Development Services
Employee Benefit Services
Risk Management Services
Personnel Action Processing
Reception
Equal Employment Opportunity
Labor Relations

Recruitment & HR Technical Support Services  

  Click for Analyst/Tech Department Assignment 

Jennifer Goodman
Principal Personnel Analyst

(209) 953-7325 jgoodman@sjgov.org 
Kurt Shigematsu
Personnel Analyst II
  
(209) 468-9981 kshigematsu@sjgov.org  
Vacant 
Personnel Analyst I
  
(209) 468-9755  
Lisa Nebe
Personnel Analyst II
  
(209) 468-9553 lnebe@sjgov.org
Joanne Castillo
Personnel Analyst II

(209) 468-1994
jcastillo@sjgov.org 

Rebecca Cunningham
Senior Office Assistant

(209) 953-7328  rcunningham@sjgov.org

                                       

 

Rachel Novetzke

Principal Personnel Analyst 

(209) 468-9555rnovetzke@sjgov.org  

Evelyn Oliveira

Personnel Analyst II 

(209) 468-8579 eoliveira@sjgov.org  

Kathy Parker

Personnel Analyst II 

(209) 468-3273 kparker@sjgov.org  

Danielle Saad

Personnel Analyst II

(209) 953-7326 dsaad@sjgov.org  

Mariah Pagsolingan

Senior Office Assistant 

(209) 468-3375 mpagsolingan@sjgov.org 

  


 


Human Resources Division

44 North San Joaquin Street
Third Floor Suite 330
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3370
Fax: (209) 468-0508