Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > Human Resources > Staff and Service Contact

Contact Us


HR Division Administration
Recruitment & HR Technical Support Services
HR Staff-San Joaquin General Hospital
Classification
HR Policy and Quality Review Services
Staff Development Services
Employee Benefit Services
Risk Management Services
Personnel Action Processing
Reception
Equal Employment Opportunity
Labor Relations

HR Division Administration   

Brandi Hopkins
Director of Human Resources

(209) 468-3370   bhopkins@sjgov.org

Kathy Harris
Deputy Director of Human Resources

(209) 468-3272     kharris@sjgov.org

Isaiah Lilly  
Management Analyst III

(209)468-3277    ililly@sjgov.org

Donna Strange  
Executive Secretary  

(209) 468-8240                  
dstrange@sjgov.org 

Annette Rivas

Office Technician and Coordinator 

(209) 953-7543     arivas@sjgov.org
Amy Brimmer

Classification Anaylyst 


(209)468-8479 abrimmer@sjgov.org
Christy Sanders
Leave Management Analyst

(209) 953-7327  csanders@sjgov.org  

  


 


Human Resources Division

44 North San Joaquin Street
Third Floor Suite 330
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3370
Fax: (209) 468-0508