UNUSUAL OCCURRENCES

Use this form to submit an Unusual Occurrence to the SJCEMSA Office.
Submit a UO >>

ONLINE APPLICATIONS

FEEDBACK

If you have comments or feedback on our web site, we want to hear from you!
Submit feedback >>

CONTACT US

On this page:
Main Office | Employee Directory | Office Hours

MAIN OFFICE


505 W. Service Road
Benton Hall, Room 47
French Camp, CA 95231

Get Directions > >

View map of Health Care Services Complex >>

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 220
French Camp, CA 95231

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Tuesday: 8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Wednesday: 8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Thursday: 8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Friday: Closed

Closed on weekends and holidays.

Phone:   209-468-6818
Fax:  209-468-6725

San Joaquin General Hospital is a Smoke Free Campus.

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY


Dan Burch, EMS Administrator
E-mail: dburch@sjgov.org

Katherine Shafer, MD, Medical Director
E-mail: kshafer@sjgov.org

Jared Bagwell, EMS Coordinator
E-mail:jbagwell@sjgov.org

Sophany Bodine, Office Technician Coordinator
E-mail: svbodine@sjgov.org
Front Office Support, Committee Management, and Scheduling

Amanda Petroske, MSN, RN, EMS Trauma Coordinator
E-mail: apetroske@sjgov.org
STEMI, Stroke, Trauma and Base Hospital Coordinator

Matthew Esposito, Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator
E-mail: mesposito@sjgov.org
CQI Coordinator, Unusual Occurrences and Sentinnel Events, and Primary Instructor

Christine Tualla, EMS Specialist
E-mail: ctualla@sjgov.org
Applications, Enforcement, and Traning Programs

Marissa Matta, EMS Specialist
E-mail: mamatta@sjgov.org
Applications, Webmaster, and Public Information Officer

Tina Shahani, EMS Analyst
E-mail:tshahani@sjgov.org
Contracts and Compliance

Phillip Cook, Disaster Medical Health Specialist
E-mail: pcook@sjgov.org
Hospital Preparedness Program Grant and Disaster Preparedness

Jamie Giron, Accounting Technician
E-mail: jrgiron@sjgov.org
AP/AR Accounting and Finance