CONTACT US

On this page:
Main Office | Employee Directory | Office Hours

MAIN OFFICE


500 W. Hospital Road
Benton Hall, Room 47 (Note: temporarily relocated to Room 9, see below)
French Camp, CA 95231

Effective Tuesday, December 5, 2016, the San Joaquin County EMS Agency is temporarily relocating its main office to the east wing of Benton Hall in Room 9 (map), adjacent to Health Care Services Administration. This temporary relocation is expected to last through January 2017.

Get Directions > >

View map of Health Care Services Complex >>

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 220
French Camp, CA 95231

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Tuesday: 8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Wednesday: 8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Thursday: 8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Friday: Closed

Closed on weekends and holidays

Phone:   209-468-6818
Fax:  209-468-6725

San Joaquin General Hospital is a Smoke Free Campus

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY


Dan Burch, EMS Administrator
E-mail: dburch@sjgov.org

Richard Buys, M.D., Medical Director

Christine Tualla, EMS Specialist
E-mail: ctualla@sjgov.org

Jamie Nielsen, RN, EMS Trauma Coordinator
E-mail: jnielsen@sjgov.org

Mary Barnes, RN, EMS Critical Care Coordinator
E-mail: mbarnes@sjgov.org

Andrew Sulyma, EMS Pre-hospital Care Coordinator
E-mail: asulyma@sjgov.org

Rick Jones, EMS Analyst
E-mail: rrjones@sjgov.org

Vacant, Accounting Technician

Phillip Cook, Disaster Medical Health Specialist
E-mail: pcook@sjgov.org

Shellie Lima, Regional Disaster Medical Health Specialist
E-mail: slima@sjgov.org

Annika Navalta, Senior Office Assistant
E-mail: anavalta@sjgov.org