SJCEMSA PROTOCOLS APP

Download the free SJCEMSA ALS Treatment Protocols App for Android or iOS devices.

FEEDBACK

If you have comments or feedback on our web site, we want to hear from you!
Submit feedback >>

CENTRAL REGISTRY

CONTACT US

On this page:
Main Office | Employee Directory | Office Hours

MAIN OFFICE


505 W. Service Road
Benton Hall, Room 47
French Camp, CA 95231

Get Directions > >

View map of Health Care Services Complex >>

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 220
French Camp, CA 95231

Office Hours
During the COVID-19 pandemic: No visitors will be allowed. Personnel wishing to submit an application will need to make an appointment prior to arrival by calling 209-468-6818 effective immediately.

Monday: 8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Tuesday: 8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Wednesday: 8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Thursday: 8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Friday: Closed

Closed on weekends and holidays.

Phone:   209-468-6818
Fax:  209-468-6725

San Joaquin General Hospital is a Smoke Free Campus.

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY


Dan Burch, EMS Administrator
E-mail: dburch@sjgov.org

Katherine A. Shafer, MD, Medical Director
E-mail: kshafer@sjgov.org

Stephanie Auld, Office Technician Coordinator
E-mail: stauld@sjgov.org

Amanda Petroske, MSN, RN, EMS Trauma Coordinator
E-mail: apetroske@sjgov.org

Jeff Costa, RN, EMS Critical Care Coordinator
Email: jcosta@sjgov.org

Matthew Esposito, Pre-Hospital Care Coordinator
E-mail: mesposito@sjgov.org

Christine Tualla, EMS Specialist
E-mail: ctualla@sjgov.org

Marissa Matta, EMS Specialist
E-mail: mamatta@sjgov.org

Tina Shahani, EMS Analyst
E-mail:tshahani@sjgov.org

Phillip Cook, Disaster Medical Health Specialist
E-mail: pcook@sjgov.org

Natisha Plummer, MA, Accounting Technician
E-mail: nplummer@sjgov.org