Skip Navigation LinksHome > Government > Incorporated Cities

Cities of San Joaquin County

San Joaquin County is east of San Francisco and south of Sacramento. Strategically located in Northern California's dynamic growth corridor, San Joaquin County is already home to major agri-business, manufacturing and distribution companies. San Joaquin County boasts seven cities and some of the finest opportunities in the state for boating, fishing, camping, history-gathering, or just plain fun in the sun. The county is one of the most agriculturally rich regions in California. 



Cities of San Joaquin County include:  Escalon, Lathrop, Lodi, Manteca, Ripon, Stockton, and Tracy.


For more information on each city, visit the following websites:

Escalon website
Lathrop website

Lodi website
Manteca website
Ripon website
Stockton website
Tracy website