

SAN JOAQUIN COUNTY CITY SELECTION COMMITTEE 2017 ROSTER

(City of Escalon) **Mayor Jeff Laugero**

(City of Lathrop) **Mayor Sonny Dhaliwal**

(City of Lodi) Mayor Doug Kuehne

(City of Manteca) **Mayor Steve DeBrum**

(City of Ripon) **Mayor Mike Restuccia**

(City of Stockton) **Mayor Michael Tubbs**

(City of Tracy) **Mayor Robert Rickman**

For more information, visit https://www.sjgov.org/department/cob/city_selection or call the Clerk of the Board of Supervisors Office at (209) 468-2350.

Updated: December, 2017