Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > Purchasing and Support Services > Contact Us
Purchasing & Support Services

Contact Us

Main Office:

44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 540
Stockton, CA 95202-2930
(209) 468-3240 Phone
(209) 468-3393 Fax

Purchasing:

44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 540
Stockton, CA 95202-2930
(209) 468-3240 Phone

Print Shop:

44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 170
Stockton, CA 95202-2930
(209) 468-3391 Phone

Mail Room:

44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 170
Stockton, CA 95202-2930
(209) 468-3390 Phone

Records Management:

630 N. California Street
Stockton, CA 95202
(209) 468-3220 Phone


 
Name: Phone: Email:
Johnnie E. Terry Jr., CPPO, CPPB, Director
(209) 468-3240
jterry@sjgov.org 
Gary Jayne, CSRM, CBO, Deputy Director
(209) 468-2852
gjayne@sjgov.org 
Aeron Tolentino, Deputy Purchasing Agent
(209) 468-3259
atolentino@sjgov.org
Anh Nguyen, Purchasing Assistant
(209) 468-0634
aknguyen@sjgov.org
David Freeman, Deputy Purchasing Agent (209) 468-3255 drfreeman@sjgov.org
Gina Gutierrez, Deputy Purchasing Agent (209) 468-2074 gigutierrez@sjgov.org
Julia Padilla, Deputy Purchasing Agent (209) 468-3142 jupadilla@sjgov.org
Lourdes Piojo Dean, Deputy Purchasing Agent (209) 468-3263 lpiojo@sjgov.org
Mayra Rodriguez, Purchasing Assistant (209) 468-0691 mdrodriguez@sjgov.org
Patricia Gennings, Deputy Purchasing Agent (209) 468-3982 pgennings@sjgov.org
Raquel Cobarrubias, Deputy Purchasing Agent
(209) 468-3249 rcobarrubias@sjgov.org
Susan Williams, Deputy Purchasing Agent  (209) 468-3155
swilliams@sjgov.org
Travis Roberts, Purchasing Assistant  (209) 468-0038
troberts@sjgov.org
Vanessa Gagnon, Purchasing Assistant  (209) 468-3256  vgagnon@sjgov.org 

Surplus

Susan Williams, Deputy Purchasing Agent        
(209) 468-3155 swilliams@sjgov.org

Support Staff

April Gay, Office Assistant Specialist
(209) 468-3252                  
amgay@sjgov.org
Kristen Santo, Administrative Assistant
(209) 468-3248                   
ksanto@sjgov.org
Tina Echavarre, Accounting Technician II (209) 468-3247 teechavarre@sjgov.org  

DMV

Lourdes Piojo Dean, Deputy Purchasing Agent
(209) 468-3263
lpiojo@sjgov.org
ASK SJC