Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > County Administrator > Contact Us

San Joaquin County CAO Staff:

 

Monica Nino

County Administrator
nino@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3203
 

Deb West

Assistant County Administrator
debwest@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3206
 

Vacant


Chief Deputy County Administrator

   
 

Rod Kawano

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(Health Services)
rkawano@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3213

Chris Rose

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(General Government / Education)
crose@sjgov.org
(209) 468-9505
 

Sandra Regalo

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(Law and Justice)
sregalo@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3417

Les Tyler

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(Roads and Facilities/Environmental Protection/Airport)
ltyler@sjgov.org
(209) 468-2996

Vacant

Senior Deputy County Administrator



 

Katie Patterson

Deputy County Administrator
(Human Services / General Services / Legislation / Media Coordination)
kpatterson@sjgov.org
(209) 468-2997

Connie Hart

Management Analyst III

(Law and Justice)
chart@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3075




   
     
 




County Administrator's Office

44 North San Joaquin Street
Sixth Floor Suite 640
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3203
Fax: (209) 468-2875