Skip Navigation Links

 Delta Counties Coalition DCC 


Congressional Delta Tour Photo Captions

August 15, 2013 

DCC Supervisors 
Delta County Coalition Supervisors from left to right:
San Joaquin County Supervisor and Chairman, Ken Vogel, District 4;
Contra Costa County Supervisor Mary Piepho, District 3; Sacramento County Supervisor Don Nottoli, District 5;
Solano County Supervisor Skip Thomson, District 5; and San Joaquin County Supervisor Larry Ruhstaller, District 2
at the Delta Science Center in Contra Costa County. August 15, 2013 


Congressional Delta Tour Group Photo 
Congressional Delta tour participants at the Delta Science Center, Contra Costa County.  August 15, 2013  

Board of Supervisors

44 North San Joaquin Street
Sixth Floor Suite 627
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3113
Fax: (209) 468-3694