Skip Navigation LinksHome > Boards and Commissions > Commission on Aging > Commissioners

Members of the Commission on Aging


 committee group 

 Members of the Commission on Aging come from all segments of the community and represent the broad spectrum of diversity that characterizes San Joaquin County. Representation on the Commission on Aging includes each of the Supervisorial Districts, Representatives appointed by cities in San Joaquin County, and representatives from areas of service to the elderly such as Long Term Care, Housing Authority, and Social Security.



 The Commissioners are listed below: 




Terry Sonnefeld, Chairperson  

Terry Sonnefeld represents the City of Tracy.   





Robert Reinarts  

Robert Reinarts is a Long Term Care representative.  




Terry Whitmire

Terry Whitmire is the representative for the City of Lodi.  



Leslie Cullinane   

Leslie Cullinane is the representative for the City of Ripon. 









Lupe Tong  

Lupe Tong represents District One.   





Kristi Rhea  

Kristi Rhea represents the Housing Authority of San Joaquin County. 




 Arne Aasen  

Arne Aasen is an At Large representative.    




Dawn Arlt  

Dawn Arlt is the representative for District Four.  




 Gerald Rothman       

Gerald Rothman represents District Two.      




 Melvin Boles 

Melvin Boles is a repesentative for the City of Stockton.    






Anita Montiel  

Anita Montiel represents the City of Lathrop. 





 Richard Bodendorfer  

Richard Bodendorfer represents District Three. 





Dave Ennis  

Dave Ennis represents the City of Escalon.         





 Sue Gruber  

Sue Gruber is the Mental Health representative.  





 Beverly Mannon  

Beverly Mannon is the Disabled/Handicapped representative.    




  Annette DePauli      

Annette DePauli is the Human Services representative.         




William (Bill) Egelston  

Bill Egelston is the representative for City of Manteca.        








Commission on Aging

102 S.San Joaquin Street.
Stockton, CA 95201
Phone: (209) 468-2202